Home Officers Calendar of Events Meeting Minutes Conference Information Illinois Regions Email List By-Laws Career Center Membership Information Industry Links
Graphic
 

2014/2015 INENA Officers


Sandy Beitel

Sandy Beitel
President
9-1-1 Coordinator
Ogle County Sheriff's Department
202 S. 1st Street
Oregon, IL 61061
Work (815) 732-1119
Fax (815) 732-1118
Email: sbeitel@oglecounty.org

 
  Diana Stiles
Vice President
Bureau County ETSB/BuEComm
E911 Director/Coordinator
615 Elm Place
Princeton, IL 61356-1464
Work (815) 879-3803
Cell (815) 303-8091
Fax (815) 875-1936
Email: the.director@buecomm.com
Diana Stiles
Jodi Moomaw

Jodi Moomaw
Secretary
Effingham City Police Department
206 E. Section
Effingham, IL 62401
Work (217) 342-5327
Fax (217) 347-0798
Email: jodi_moomaw@consolidated.ne

 
 

Shelley Dallas 
Treasurer
Lee County ETSB
316 S. Hennepin Avenue
Dixon, IL  61021
Phone:  815-288-5911
Fax:  815-288-5913
Email: sdallas@countyoflee.org

 

INENA Immediate Past-President

 

David Tuttle 
Past President
 Peoria County ETSB
6913 W Plank Rd
Peoria, IL  61604
  Work (309) 657-3992
Email: dtuttle@peoriagov.org
  

 

INENA Regional Directors

 

Region 1

Cindy Barbera-Brelle
Statewide 9-1-1 Administrator
Illinois State Police
9511 W Harrison Street
Des Plaines, IL 60018
Work: (217) 782-3200
Email: cindy_barbera-brelle@isp.state.il.us

Cindy Barbera-Brelle
 

Region 2

Theresa K. Carlson, ENP
911 Coordinator
McHenry County ETSB
2200 N. Seminary Avenue
   Woodstock, IL  60098
Ofc: 815-337-7911
Email: tkcarlso@co.mchenry.il.us    


 
 

Region 3

Glenna Johnson
DeKalb County E9-1-1 Coordinator
150 N. Main St
Sycamore, IL 60178
Work (815) 899-4559
Fax (815) 899-4560
Email: gjohnson@dekalbcounty.org

Glenna Johnson
 

Region 4

Tammie J. Conover
Director of Communications
Tazewell/Pekin Consolidated Communications Center
1130 Koch Street
Pekin, IL 61554
Ofc: 309.478.5410
Fax: 309.477.2302
Email: tjconover@ci.pekin.il.us        

 
 

Region 5

Vicki DeFord
9-1-1 Coordinator
Cass County ETSB
101 N. Front
Virginia, IL 62691
Work (217) 452-7187
Fax (217) 452-7770
Email: casscoe911@casscomm.com

 
 

 

Region 6

Daryl Ostendorf
Support Services Supervisor
O'Fallon Police Department
285 N. Seven Hills Rd.
O'Fallon, IL 62269
Work (618) 624-9516
Fax (618) 632-6370
Email: dostendorf@ofallon.org

 

 
 

Region 7

Cindy Wagner 
911 Administrator 
Randolph County 911
1 Taylor Street, Room 103
Chester, IL. 62233
Work: 618-826-6411
Email: randolph911@yahoo.com

 
 

Region 8

Martin Doyle
Operations Manager/Director of Training 
Office of Emergency Management and Communications
1411 West Madison
Chicago IL 60607
Work (312) 743-1322    
Email: martin.doyle@cityofchicago.org

 

 

 
© Copyright 2017 IL Chapter of the National Emergency Number Association
2380 W. Station Street, Kankakee, IL 60901